full screen background image

Check Out J. Cole’s “4 Your Eyez Only” Album Tracklist

Check Out  J. Cole’s “4 Your Eyez Only” Album Tracklist which will be out this week. J. Cole’s label, Dreamville, has shared the back cover revealing the tracklist for the North Carolina MC’s upcoming album, 4 Your Eyez Only.

Check Out  J. Cole's "4 Your Eyez Only" Album Tracklist

Check Out J. Cole’s “4 Your Eyez Only” Album Tracklist

The project, which is due out Friday (December 9), is made up of 10 songs and lists no features. Cole’s last effort, 2014 Forest Hills Drive, went double platinum with no features and was the first LP in 25 years to sell more than one million copies without a guest appearance.

The two tracks that were shared in J. Cole’s Eyez documentary, “Everybody Dies” and “False Prophets,” do not appear on the tracklist. “Everybody Dies” seemingly took aim at the new generation of rappers including Lil Yachty while “False Prophets” fired subliminal shots at what fans presumed was Kanye West, Drake or Wale.

Wale addressed the possible diss in a song called “Groundhog Day,” but the same day shared a clip of himself and Cole chillin’ courtside at a basketball game to clear the air.

So check out what tracks did make the 4 Your Eyez Only tracklist below and hang tight for the December 9 release date.


  1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  2. Immortal
  3. Deja Vu
  4. Ville Mentality
  5. She’s Mine Pt. 1
  6. Change
  7. Neighbors
  8. Foldin Clothes
  9. She’s Mine Pt. 2
  10. 4 Your Eyez Only