full screen background image

Dreamville’s New Artist Shares New Single & Details For Debut Album

Dreamville’s New Artist Shares New Single & Details For Debut Album. The label announced that they had signed a new rapper from Atlanta named J.I.D and he had something cooking for us to look forward to.

We didn’t expect his debut album to come out so soon though.  J.I.D is set to make his mark with the release of his debut album, The Never Story, due out March 10 which is about two days away from today.

The Atlanta rapper shared the cover art and tracklist for the project on Instagram on March 5 and revealed that label boss J. Cole is producing two of the tracks. Other production comes from Hollywood JB, Childish Major and The Imaginary Kids.


1. Doo Wop prod. by Sean McVerry

2. General prod. by Latrell James and Oz the Additive

3. Never prod. by Christo and Childish Major

4. EdEddnEddy prod. by Hollywood JB

5. D/vision f. Earthgang prod. by J. Cole

6. Hereditary prod. by Tha Officialz

7. All Bad f. Mereba prod. by Hollywood JB

8. Underwear prod. by Christo

9. 8701 f. 6LACK prod. by Childish Major

10. Hoodbooger prod. by SMKA

11. Somebody prod. by The Imaginary Kids

12. Lauder prod. by J. Cole

script language="JavaScript"> var zflag_nid="2221"; var zflag_cid="596"; var zflag_sid="65"; var zflag_width="300"; var zflag_height="250"; var zflag_sz="9"; var zflag_click="[INSERT_CLICK_TRACKER_MACRO]";



WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien