New Release: Major Lazor – Particula [ft Nasty C, Jidenna & Ice Prince]

Major Lazer have released a new single titled ‘Particula’ featuring Nasty C, Jidenna & Ice Prince. We saw Diplo touring the continent earlier on this year and the cool thing is unlike most overseas artists he took time out to chill with African musicians such as Davido, Burna Boy and more.

Major Lazer is an American electronic music trio composed of record producer Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire. The group have won several awards and have a strong catalogue of music.

This nmew record was coproduced by DJ Maphorisa who has been getting a lot of recognition by American platforms. Check out the new record and tell us what you think:

Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
More in Singles
New Release: Blayze - Get The Bag [ft AKA]
New Release: Blayze – Get The Bag [ft AKA]

Blayze has released a new record titled 'Get The Bag' featuring AKA! Blayze has been in the game for a...