New Release: DBN Nyts – Bless Me [ft Kwesta X Infinite Boys]

The DBN Nyts are back with a new release titled Bless Me. In 2015 we saw the DBN Nyts explode on the scene like it was nothing. The collective who is signed to Kalawa Jazmee started off with a dream to be mentioned inthe same breathe as the biggest hitmakers in SA.

dbn nyts kwesta

The group of five boys consists of Cebo Ngcobo, Samukelo Maphumulo, Lazi Yokwana, Wanda Tshabalala and Kabelo Bekile. They released their smash hit titled “Shumaya” last year and that’s all it took for them to dominate the scene.

After some time, there was talk about how the homies were one hit wonders but clearly that isn’t the case. DBN Nyts have just dropped what I anticipate to be a hit record titled “Bless Me” featuring Kwesta and Infinite Boys.

Click Here To Download

Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
More in Singles
New Release: PDoto – Soaked In Bleach

PDoto has released a new one titled Soaked In Bleach. The homie and his team have been putting in work...