A-Reece Drops The Paradise Album Cover And Tracklist

A-Reece has dropped the Paradise Album cover and tracklist on the timeline. The rapper has been working on his debut album for a while now and in that time he has managed to grow his following extensively.


The rapper has been in the game for a while now but the mainstream only started knowing of the young king earlier on this year. This dude can really rap but a lot of people still think of him as the rapper who release Mgani.

Fresh off the Cutaways E.P, A-Reece is now preparing to release his debut album titled Paradise which is set to have 18 songs on it. We can’t wait to hear what this talented young man has to offer the game but for now, you can check out the album’s playlist:


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker