Check Out The Tracklist for Moozlie’s Forthcoming #Versus Project

Check Out The Tracklist for Moozlie’s Forthcoming #Versus Project! The multifaceted artist has been on her grind for a while now and we are excited to see her finally release her release her first ever full length project! She is dropping her first single this Friday but here is the full tracklist:

1. Getting Cash (Syriee & Mordy)

2. Rockstar ft Yung Swiss (HopeMasta)

3. Trophy ft Victoria Kimani (Mr Kamera)

4. BumBum ft Gemini Major (Gemini Major)

5. Ride Or Die ft Yung Swiss (Playground Productions)

6. Mixed Emotions (HopeMasta)

7. Break Up Song (VAM)

8. Look Who’s at The Top (Hope Masta)

9. Thina Sizwe (Hope Masta)

10. Relaxxx (Molly 1080)

11. Recipe (Wichi 1080)

Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
More in Local
Yung Swiss named #1 on MTV Base latest Top 5 list

Yung Swiss finds himself acknowledged by the channel for the second time this year; this time taking the coveted number...