Game Of Thrones Shares List Of Artists It Featured On This Year’s Album

The most loved series of all time Game Of Thrones has announced the US musicians it has featured for this year’s album. HBO channel has partnered with Columbia Records to make the album for the drama series titled For The Throne.

The artists followers of GOT can expect from the album include the likes of A$AP Rocky, Joey BadA$$, SZA, Lil Peep, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign and many more. No track has been released yet but the track list has been confirmed.

Check the full list of artists to appear on For The Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) below. The album is currently available for pre-order now and will release on April the 26th.


Related Articles


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
More in International
WATCH: Kendrick Lamar Disses Big Sean – “You’re famous for who you date,not how you rhyme”

An old video of Kendrick Lamar throwing some stinging diss verses on Big Sean has resurfaced. Kendrick hits Big Sean...