Slikour Onlife Drops Covid-19 Mix Episode 1

Slikour Onlife Drops Covid-19 Mix Episode 1  which features some of the dopest joints currently released in SA. The episode is hosted by Slikour himself and has some of the doppest hip hop joints to keep you grooving during this shutdown. Speaking on this mix, Slikour said; 

“The 21-day lockdown period will in one way or another lead us all to some form of creativity, that’s only if you listen though. Right from the comfort of his home, Slikour curates and creates one of the hottest music mixes, radio style. The ‘Covid-19 Music Mix’ introduces you to some of the hottest tracks out in the streets, some from artists you may know, and some from those you don’t know.Coming through for the first part of the Covid-19 Mix; Slikour hosts it in his pyjamas, just as proof that he is indeed in quarantine. Featuring songs from artists like 2Lee Stark, Zakwe, Loki, Mykyle, Ndabezimnandi and more, press play below for music to get you through your first lockdown period.

See full Tracklist below;

1. DJ So Nice ft Wichi1080, and Priddy Ugly – Okay, Cool!
2. 2lee Stark – Ban Ban
3. G-Force – I’m Whack
4. 2dmdjs ft Emtee, Gigi Lamayne, Zaddy Swag, and Touchline – Do It Better
5. Loki ft K.O – Section
6. DJ Citi Lyts – Kamo Mphela
7. Sci T – Bombay
8. Costa Titch – Phezulu
9. Zakwe – Setbacks
10. Ndabezimnandi – Home
11. Mykyle – La Di”

Check out the mix on SoundCloud below

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker