Finally! Nasty C Announces Release Month, Artwork & Track-List For ‘Zulu Man With Some Power’

Finally! Nasty C Announces Release Month, Artwork & Track-List For ‘Zulu Man With Some Power’. For over a year now fans have been itching to hear what Nasty C cooked up on ZMWSP. Even after releasing his Zulu mix-tape moving at over 8 million streams on audio-mack and a few singles – the album still remained a need.

Luckily the biggest project of the rapper’s career is finally confirmed to release in the month of August. We have seen the highlights of the journey to making the project a success, it doesn’t only feature international stars but has songs that will take us the mind and experiences of the 23 year-old.

Is dropping THIS MONTH!!!! I need every single one of fans to support and show me some love! I worked very hard on this and it took a long time, but we’re here now.”

The album has a total of 16 songs. Speaking on it the last time he said:

“After a very long process of shortlisting from a list of 47 songs I did for the album, I’ve landed at 16 songs. Perfectly split into 4 sections.

Section 1 will give you goosebumps. Section 2 & 3 will be a fucking rollercoaster, you will shit yourself. 💥Section 4 will make you proud – it will make you cry – it’ll make you appreciate – it’ll make you realize that Ivyson is not to be fucked with,” he wrote on Instagram.


Aphelele Peyana

Aphelele Peyana is a seasoned journalist at SA Hip Hop Mag. You can contact her on

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker