Costa Titch Reveals Star Studded Tracklist For His Upcoming album

Costa Titch Reveals Star Studded Tracklist For His Upcoming album

One of the coolest rapper of the moment Costa Titch has been working on his album and we are counting down the days until its much anticipated arrival.The rapper and producer shared the official tracklist of his debut album ‘Made In Africa’ which is scheduled to be released next week Friday, the 09th of October.

Taking to social media, Costa shared the album art and the 17-tracks that are featured on the album, with features from our favaorite local hip hop acts including Sjava, Riky Rick, DJ Maphorisa, AKA, Phantom Steeze, Boskasie, Tshego, Rouge, Boity, YoungstaCPT, Loki, Frank Casino and 25K, which will be ver interesting for the masses to chose which collaboration is the best one.

“MADE IN AFRICA! 9 OCTOBER 2020….I’m so freaking excited” Titch said.

Costa Titch is also in demand with his new deal with popular vodka brand “Russian Bear” South Africa, where they will be partnering on an exciting new campaign which is also said to a very exciting one, and now that the country is officially open, he id definitely going to be booked and busy.

By Sinakho Mandla

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker