A-Reece Drops New Single And Pre-Order Link For New Album To Drop in March 2021.

A-Reece drops new single from his highly anticipated album Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape

A-Reece drops new single and pre-order link for new album to drop in March 2021. Smooth lyricist and rapper A-Reece has an exciting catalogue of albums from Paradise till Reece Effect and constantly has eyes on him to see what he’ll surprise fans with next. He has released amazing hit singles loved by many including Holding Hands, Feelings, Meanwhile in Honeydew and Mgani. A Reece’s new album has been named as one of the most highly anticipated drops of the year by multiple news platforms.

The Go Blow rapper took to twitter to announce the release of his new single THE 5 YEAR PLAN featuring Wordz off his upcoming album Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape. A-Reece tweeted, “THE 5 YEAR PLAN “OUT NOW. The track was produced by Logical Rhymez (Nsovo Menyuku) Mash Beatz, Reece himself. The album cover was designed by $amurai Farai.

The album has thirteen tracks and is set to be released on the 26th of March 2021. A-Reece released the first single from the new album in August 2020 Re$idual $Elf Image featuring Ayanda Jiya.

Formely known as Paradise 2, the album is set to have thirteen tracks and the release date is set for the 26th of March 2021. The track list for the album is as follows:

1.MARK 15: 35


3.THE 5 YEAR PLAN (featuring Wordz)

4.THE SAME THING (featuring Jay Jody)



7.NNO MAN’S LAND featuring Wordz)

8.JIMMY’S INTERLUDE (featuring Ayanda Jiya)

9.RESIDUAL SELF-IMAGE (featuring Ayanda Jiya)

10.MORNING PEACE (featuring Jay Jody)

11.BRAVO (featuring Stogie T and BELO SALO)



Pre-Add Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape here:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
You cannot copy content of this page

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker