Da L.E.S Unveils Tracklist For 10-Track Album “313”

Da L.E.S Unveils Tracklist For 10-Track Album “313”. SA Hip Hop sensation Da L.E.S is determined to revive the thrill in South African rap culture with the imminent release of his ninth solo album, titled “313.”

Da L.E.S Unveils Tracklist For 10-Track Album “313”

With the album slated for release on December 1, 2023, Da L.E.S. is gearing up for the release by unveiling the tracklist a week in advance, aiming to generate anticipation and build momentum for the upcoming project.

Taking to Instagram, the rapper revealed the 10-track album tracklist which generated excitement amongst the fans and industry peers in the comments section. The rapper captioned the post; “Order’s finally being restored ‼️” A statement that clearly indicates that he believes that his body of work will create the much-needed buzz in SA Hip Hop.

Taking from the tracklist, the Lifestyle hitmaker featured some of the notable SA rappers and the one the fans might look forward to is the track he featured Nasty C and Maggz titled Pressure. Da L.E.S also collaborated with the likes of Flvme, Roiii, Manu Worldstar, Gemini Major and others.

Despite the initial surge of excitement when Emtee expressed interest in contributing a verse to the album, it seems that the collaboration did not materialize. It’s unclear whether the Roll Up hitmaker and Da L.E.S are exploring different prospects altogether or if there are separate plans in the works independent of the upcoming album “313.” However, as it stands, all eyes are on December 1st for “313” which Da L.E.S believes will shake up the game.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker