Stogie T Releases His New Album’s Tracklist

Stogie T Releases His New Album’s Tracklist. The rapper has been in the game for more than a decade but he only released his debut album as a solo artist last year and he is already ready to give us his follow-up album.


The legend has released a couple single’s this year i.e ‘Diamond Walk’ whose video was recently released and ‘Big Dreams.’ Both singles were released at the same time earlier on this year. The album is already available for pre-order.

Stogie T’s upcoming album features Nasty C, Emtee, Yanga , AKA, Nadia Nakai and Da LES. We can’t wait to get our hands on the album but for now we have the album’s tracklist to hold on to. Check out the tracklist below and tell us which collaboration you are looking forward to:

1. Going Gorilla feat. Lastee
2. Big Dreams
3. By Any Means feat. Emtee & Yanga.
4. Diamond Walk
5. Miss Joburg feat. AKA
6. We Own This Bitch
7. Funny Love
8. #FF feat. Nadia Nakai & Tribal
9. Freakend feat. Da L.E.S.
10. Chairman of the Board
11. Sub City
12. Son of a Soldier
13. Pray For Us
14. Clean Stuff feat. Nasty C

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
You cannot copy content of this page

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker